Christmas In October

Christmas in October Fundraiser

Join Us for

Christmas in October

Sun. Oct. 20, 2013

from 10 am – 4 pm

Portuguese Club, Townline Road, Cambridge

Door prizes, 40+ vendors, swag bags for first 100 people, children’s entertainment, activities & much, much more!

Admission ONLY $2.

Donations of Pyjamas, stuffed toys and other essentially items gratefully accepted.

Proceeds from this event will be used by Power of HOPE to purchase essential items for people in need in Waterloo Region & Wellington County.

For event details or to book a vendor spot, contat Penny Jamieson by email at penny@powerofhopeontario.ca or phone 519-848-5024.

Can you tell a secret?

A special guest will be visiting all the way from the North Pole. Be sure to come early so you don’t miss him!

Event sponsor

Stacey Chaves - Remax

Christmas in October Vendors

Bre-Creative, Breanne Cram (face painting)
www.brecreative.com

Arbonne International, Jessica Reid, www.jessicareid@myarbonne.ca

 Fifth Ave., Cheryl Uttley,
www.fifthavenuecollection.com/uttley

Edible Arrangements, Stephanie Strand, www.ediblearrangements.ca

 Ganolife, Esther Calder, www.ganogirls.ca

Glitzy Heart Creations, Heather Rivers

JS Creations, Jana Skladan

Kewel Jewels, Kathy Bartlett

Mama Megan, Megan Buttnor, www.mamamegan.ca

ManifestBling, Erica Weininger
www.esty.com/shop/manifestbling

Mary Kay Cosmetics, Barb McKellar, www.marykay.ca/bmckellar

 Norwex, Stephanie Atkinson, www.stephanieatkinson.norwex.biz

One Earth, Mary Yaroscavitch, www.one1earth.com

Partylite, Lydia Della Rocca, www.partylite.biz/lydia

Regal Gifts, Pam Thompson, www.pamt.shopregal.ca

Seacret Skin Care, Lesley Honey, www.seacretdirect.com/honey

Scentsy, Sherri Presswood, sheripresswood.scensty.ca

SOZO Coffee, Pat & Graham Chipperfield, www.patsaysyes.com

Sunset Gourmet, Sue Tangi, www.mysunsetgourmet.ca/suetangi

The KD Cloth, Michelle Mulhern, www.thekdcloth.com/michellemulhern

Thirty-One Gifts, Kerri Woodhouse, Mythirtyone.ca/kerri

Tocara, Sharon Gauthier, www.tocaraplus.com/sharongauthier

Turning Point Promotions ~ Fire in the Kitchen, Caroline Venton, www.fireinthekitchen.ca

Wislon Education Resource Centre, Sandra Wilson, www.educationfun1.ca

Avon, Lorna Beck, www.interavon.ca/lorna.beck

Ann K. Design

Fifth Avenue Collection, www.fifthavenuecollection.com/cuttley

Hollywood Eye Magic, www.therealdeal.hollywoodmagic.com

I AM I CAN, www.healthy-choices.ca

It Works,  www.newhealthnewbody.myitworks.com

Joal Golden Grass   www.joalgoldengrass.com 

Jockey Person2Person (Carolyn Drummond), www.myjockeyp2p.ca/carolyndrummond

Just Baked, www.facebook.com/justbakedcupcakesncookies

Laughing Stars,  www.esty.com/shop/laughingstars

Pampered Chef,  www.pamperedchef.biz/cellogenie

Rhiah Clachir & Co.,  www.rhiah.tumblr.com

Stella & Dot,   www.stelladot.com/nicolepetersen

Ultimate Cloth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Phone: 519-848-2561
Email: penny@powerofhopeontario.ca

Registered Charitable #: 82360 0119 RR0001